CH.S.D.ST.THERESA'S COLLEGE FOR WOMEN



(AUTONOMOUS)

Affiliated to Adikavi Nannaya University, Rajahmahendravaram Gavaravaram, Katta Subbaraothota, Sanivarapupeta Road, Eluru - 534003 A.P. Ph: 08812 - 251210, 250380 chsdtheresa@gmail.com

STUDENT UNION OFFICE BEARERS FOR THE YEAR 2024-2025

Sl.No	Position	Name	Class
1	Union President	N. Lisa Jose	III MBN
2	Union Vice-President	V. L. Kusuma Sree	III BBA
3	Union Secretary	Gyani Jain	II BBA
4	Union Joint Secretary	Ch. Nandini Sabrinalynn	I B Sc – Physics Major
5	Student Welfare President	P. Charmi	III B Com Comp.
6	Student Welfare Secretary	M. Divya Santhi	II BA – Adv. English
7	Eco Club President	P. Yamini	III CALT
8	Eco Club Secretary	B. Ratnala Rajeswari	II B Sc – Zoology Major
9	Red Ribbon Club President	D. Divya	III MPCs
10	Red Ribbon Club Secretary	A.Leelavathi	II WT & MM
11	Anti Ragging Cell President	V. Prasanthi	III HEP (EM)
12	Anti Ragging Cell Secretary	M. Swagatanjali	II BA – Economics Major
13	Red Cross President	Shareef Asma Rubiya	III MPCs
14	Red Cross Secretary	K. Chandrika	II B Voc – WT & MM
15	Rotract Club President	T. Nissy	III BA – HEP (EM)
16	Rotract Club Secretary	G. Pooja	II BA – Economics Major
17	Women's Cell President	Y. Sree Harshita	II BCA
18	Women's Cell Secretary	A.J. S. Naga Sai	II B Sc – Computer Major
19	AICUF President	Ch. Sowmyasri	III MPC
20	AICUF Secretary	K. Pinky	II B Sc – Zoology Major
21	Cultural President	M. Lakshmi Prasanna	III B Com Computers
22	Cultural Secretary	B. Kalyani	II WT & MM
23	Library President	P. Harshita	III B Com Computers
24	Library Secretary	G. S.V.Manasa	II BBA
25	Placement Cell President	B. Sravanthi	III B Com Computers

26	Placement Cell Secretary	K. Sai Sowjanya	II B Sc – H Sc
27	Entrepreneurship Cell President	A.Varshini	III BBA
28	Entrepreneurship Cell Secretary	V. Vimala Varshini	II BBA
29	Sports President	A.Tally Anitha	III MPC
30	Sports Secretary	P. Joshitha	II B Com (G)
31	NCC President	Sgt. Md. Basheerun	III BBA
32	NCC Secretary	D. Varahakshitha	II B Sc – Food Science & Nutrition
33	NSS President	T. Lahari	II BA – Adv. English
34	NSS Secretary	G. Deepthi	I BBA
35	Anti Human Trafficking President	K. Soniyagold	III MSCs
36	Anti Human Trafficking Secretary	Y. Meena	II B Sc – Food Technology
37	Media and Communication President	P. Mamatha	III WT &MM
38	Media and Communication Secretary	M. Dwaraka	II WT & MM
39	Student Grievance & Redressal Cell President	A.Varshitha Reddy	III BBA
40	Student Grievance & Redressal Cell Secretary	P. Bhavya Sri	II B Sc – Microbiology Major
41	Student Service Centre President	K. Lakshmi Radha	III B Com Comp
42	Student Service Centre Secretary	T. Pravallika	II BBA

JP1 PRINCIPAL CH.S.D.ST.THERESA'S COLLEGE FOR WOMEN(A) ELURU - 534003.,ELURU DIST.,AP.